On-Air Now
On-Air Now
Listen Live

Brett Young’s New Song Is Out, and a New Album is On the Way

Brett Young is following up his latest number-one hit with his next single, “Not Yet” — which along with “Lady” will be on his collection of new music called Weekends Look A Little Different These Days.

“Not Yet” just came out, but the fan reaction has been swift.

Brett shared a message with all the people that have reached out to him about the new track, “I just gotta thank you guys real quick. Reading your comments and messages about how much y’all are loving the new song ‘Not Yet’ means the world to me. We poured our heart and soul into this new project and to see y’all enjoying it already is the best feeling. So THANK YOU!”

Weekends Look A Little Different These Days arrives June 4th, and Brett had a hand in writing each of the 8 songs on the project.

Check out the track list here…

1. “Weekends Look A Little Different These Days” (Brett Young, Ben Caver, Zach Crowell)
2. “Lady” (Brett Young, Ross Copperman, Jon Nite)
3. “This” (Brett Young, Justin Ebach, Amy Wadge, Geoffrey Warburton)
4. “Dear Me” (Brett Young, Justin Ebach, Ashley Gorley, Jon Nite, Jimmy Robbins)
5. “Leave Me Alone” (Brett Young, Jesse Frasure, Steven Lee Olsen)
6. “Not Yet” (Brett Young, Kelly Archer, Justin Ebach)
7. “You Got Away With It” (Brett Young, Justin Ebach, Ashley Gorley, Jon Nite, Jimmy Robbins)
8. “You Didn’t” (Brett Young, Ashley Gorley, Jon Nite, Jimmy Robbins)

Watch the lyric video to Brett Young’s “Not Yet” right here…

Photo Courtesy of BMLG