On-Air Now
On-Air Now
Listen Live

“CMA Fest TV Special” Reveals 29-Song Lineup

If you weren’t lucky enough to be one of the 80,000-plus fans who descend on Nashville during each day of CMA Fest this year, Thomas Rhett and Kelsea Ballerini have you covered.

Kelsea and TR will once again co-host an upcoming three-hour television special on ABC that features 2019 CMA Fest performances from more than two dozen artists. Filmed during Nashville’s annual CMA Fest on June 6-9, the television special will include more than 30 of country music’s biggest names as they hit the stage during the four-day event, including Dierks Bentley, Kane Brown, Luke Bryan, Dan + Shay, Florida Georgia Line, Chris Janson, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Midland, Old Dominion, Pistol Annies, Rascal Flatts, Blake Shelton, Thomas Rhett and Brett Young.

The TV special will also feature collaborations between Lil Nas X, Billy Ray Cyrus and Keith Urban; Kelsea Ballerini and The Chainsmokers; Brothers Osborne, Brooks & Dunn and Ashley McBryde; Brantley Gilbert and Lindsay Ell; Tim McGraw and Luke Combs; Maren Morris and Brandi Carlile; and Carrie Underwood and Joan Jett.

2019 marks Thomas Rhett’s fourth year co-hosting the event, while Kelsea returns for a third year. The TV special will air on Aug. 4 at 7 p.m. CT on ABC.

Check out this year’s lineup below.

  • Kelsea Ballerini – “Miss Me More”
  • Kelsea Ballerini and The Chainsmokers – “This Feeling”
  • Dierks Bentley – “Living”
  • Brothers Osborne – “I Don’t Remember Me (Before You)”
  • Brothers Osborne and Brooks & Dunn– “Hard Workin’ Man”
  • Brothers Osborne with Brooks & Dunn and Ashley McBryde – “You’re Gonna Miss Me When I’m Gone”
  • Kane Brown – “Good as You”
  • Luke Bryan – “Knockin’ Boots”
  • Luke Combs – “Beer Never Broke My Heart”
  • Dan + Shay – “All To Myself”
  • Florida Georgia Line – “Talk You Out Of It”
  • Brantley Gilbert and Lindsay Ell – “What Happens In A Small Town”
  • Chris Janson – “Good Vibes”
  • Miranda Lambert – “Locomotive”
  • Lil Nas X with Billy Ray Cyrus and Keith Urban – “Old Town Road”
  • Little Big Town – “The Daughters”
  • Tim McGraw and Luke Combs – “Real Good Man”
  • Midland – “Mr. Lonely”
  • Maren Morris – “Girl”
  • Maren Morris and Brandi Carlile – “Common”
  • Old Dominion – “Make It Sweet”
  • Pistol Annies – “Sugar Daddy”
  • Rascal Flatts – “Back to Life”
  • Blake Shelton – “God’s Country”
  • Thomas Rhett – “Look What God Gave Her” and “T-Shirt”
  • Carrie Underwood – “Southbound”
  • Carrie Underwood and Joan Jett – Medley of “I Hate Myself for Loving You,” “Bad Reputation,” Crimson and Clover,” “Fresh Start” and “I Love Rock ‘N’ Roll”
  • Keith Urban – “We Were”
  • Brett Young – “Here Tonight”

photos: Maren Morris, Dierks Bentley & Luke Bryan by Curtis Hilbun; Carrie Underwood by Tammie Arroyo, AFF-USA.com