Station Information

99-7 KBCY FM
Cumulus Broadcasting
2525 South Danville Dr.
Abilene, Texas 79605

Bus 325-793-9700
Fax 325-692-1576
Req 325-673-4999

Vice President / Market Manager: Jeff Lyon  Jefferson.Lyon@cumulus.com
Business Manager: Lori Jackson  Lori.Jackson@cumulus.com
KBCY Program Director: Kelly Jay  Kelly.Jay@cumulus.com
Texas Music: JB Cloud  J.Cloud@cumulus.com
Chief Engineer: Zach Morton  Zach.Morton@cumulus.com
Webmaster: Jennifer Jerez  Jennifer.Jerez@cumulus.com

99-7 KBCY, Texas Best Country, offers unparalleled advertising opportunities. Whatever your business, whatever your goals, KBCY can produce the results you want.

For more details or to hear about our employment opportunities , call Jeff Lyon at (325) 793-9700 extension 616, or email Jefferson.Lyon@cumulus.com.

Click here for our EEO Report.